Governing Body

Dr. Asim Hussain NI, SI Chancellor Ziauddin University Chairman
Prof. Dr. Pirzada Qasim Raza Siddiqui Vice Chancellor, Ziauddin University Member
Secretary Education, Govt. of Sindh Or his nominee Member
Justice Aziz-ur- Rehman Judge Sindh High Court Member
President / Secretary PMDC Or his nominee Member
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ajmal Khan Vice Chancellor, University of Karachi Member
Advisor to Governor of Sindh Vacant Member
Prof. Manzoor Ahmed Prof. Emeritus, University of Karachi Member
Prof. Abbas Zafar Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences Member
Chairman, HEC Or his nominee Member
Lt. Gen (Retd) Moinuddin HaiderHI(M) Former Governor of Sindh Member
Sardar Yaseen Malik HI. SI Chairman, Hilton Pharma Member
Nawabzada Hassan Ali Khan Chief Executive Member
Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan Sr. Advocate Supreme Court of Pakistan Member
Dr. Viquaruddin Ahmed Prof. HEJ Research Institute Member
Dr. Nida Hussain Director, Faculty Affairs Member
President, KCCI Chamber of Commerce & Industries Member
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Registrar, Ziauddin University Registrar/


Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources.